

Council of Representatives

As of May 1, 2024

Terms begin May 1 and end April 30

Constituency	Members (term ends)	Vacancies
Constituency A1 - Faculty of	Claire Polster (2026)	vacant (1-year term)
Arts	Robin Ganev (2025)	
Constituency A2 - Faculty of	Dwight Heinrichs (2025)	vacant - Alternate (1-year term)
Business Administration		
Constituency A3 – CCE/ESL	Myrina Rutten James (2025)	vacant - Alternate (1-year term)
Constituency A4 - Faculty of		vacant (2-year term)
Education		vacant - Alternate (2-year term)
Constituency A5 - Faculty of		<i>vacant</i> (1-year term)
Engineering & Applied Science		<i>vacant -</i> Alternate (1-year term)
Constituency A6 – Faculty of		<i>vacant</i> (2-year term)
MAP		<i>vacant -</i> Alternate (2-year term)
Constituency A7 – Faculty of		<i>vacant</i> (2-year term)
JSGSPP		<i>vacant</i> - Alternate (2-year term)
Constituency A8 – Faculty of Kinesiology and Health Studies	Rebecca Genoe (2026)	<i>vacant</i> - Alternate (2-year term)
Constituency A9 – Faculty of Nursing	Melanie Goodwin (2025)	<i>vacant</i> - Alternate (1-year term)
Constituency A10 – Faculty of Science	Leslie Robbins (2025)	vacant (2-year term)
Constituency A11 – Faculty of		vacant (1-year term)
Social Work		<i>vacant</i> (2-year term)
Constituency A12 – La Cité		vacant (2-year term)
		vacant - Alternate (2-year term)
Constituency B – UofR Librarians and Archivists	Alyssa Hyduk (2026)	<i>vacant</i> - Alternate (2-year term)
Constituency C – Lab/Clinical	Andrew Chan (2025)	vacant - Alternate (1-year term)
Instructors		
Constituency D1 – Campion	Dwayne Meisner (2025)	vacant - Alternate (1-year term)
College		
Constituency D2 – Luther		vacant (2-year term)
College		vacant - Alternate (2-year term)
Constituency D3 – FNUniv Academic	Angelina Weenie (2025)	vacant - Alternate (1-year term)

Constituency E – APT	Lester D'Souza (2025)	<i>vacant</i> (1-year term) <i>vacant</i> (2-year term) <i>vacant</i> (2-year term) <i>vacant</i> (2-year term)
Constituency F – FNUniv APT	Trina Joseph (2026)	<i>vacant</i> (1-year term)
Constituency G – Sessionals	Andi Martin (2026) Kirsten Broderick (2026) Corey Hadden (2026)	<i>vacant</i> (1-year term) <i>vacant</i> (1-year term)

Room 122, Campion College, Regina, Saskatchewan, S4S 0A2 Telephone: (306) 585-4378/4586 Fax: (306) 585-5208

